Seecs Contacts

SEECS MEETING CONTACTS

Aleksandar Mandic
Tel.: +381-637 706 986
E-mail: almandic@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr. Ismet Vildan Alptekin
Tel.: +90-212 498 4100
Mobile: +90-532 377 6361
E-mail: iva@iku.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Bulent Kucukerdogan
Tel.: +90-212 498 4148
Mobile: +90-532 771 5760
E-mail: b.kucukerdogan@iku.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Stanislav Semerdjiev
Mobile: +359-887 646 370
E-mail: stanislav.semerdjiev@gmail.com

Prof. Dsc. Lubomir Halatchev, PhD
Tel.: +359-2-923 1291
Mobile: +359-887 793 780
E-mail:  lubo_halatchev@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr. Manuela Cernat
Tel.: +40723-223-696; +40722-283-258
E-mail: manuela_cernat7@yahoo.com

Kujtim Cashku
Tel.: +355-692 057 119; +355-42 365 157
E-mail: kujtim@afmm.edu.al

Bruno Gamulin
Tel.: +385 /01/ 48 514 90;
Mobile: +385 /91/ 48 514 90
E-mail: bruno.gamulin@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Simten Gundes
Tel:  + 90 212 4984146
Mobile: +90 533 3473793
E-mail: s.gundes@iku.edu.tr

Enes Midžić
Mobile: + 385 (0) 98 221 606
E-mail: enes@adu.hr

Dragan Milinković Fimon
Tel:  + 382 69 687 171
Mobile: + 381 63 600 682
E-mail: fimon@ptt.rs ; fimmon@yahoo.ca

Prof Predrag Velinovic
E-mail: pvelinovic@nadlanu.com